Sign in anonymously. *All the following photos are taken in the same location/lighting using a modified version of the Poupouri Morning Star ENB (less saturated, more sub-surface scattering). Need help understanding how to properly replace armor and clothing - posted in Skyrim Mod Talk: Hi, Im new to modding so Im having a hard time to put the right pieces together to properly replace armor and clothing from different mods. (replace 'xxxxx' with the program code you discovered with the previous command)INSTALLATIONManually:Simply extract the files into your SkyrimDáta folder, or use Mod Supervisor to do it for yóu.With mod managér:Don't extract. Thanks yall oh yeah and it has to be on nexus! There’s even new meshes, which have a lot more polygons (higher resolution). Best CBBE armor replacer? Here you are able to customize heavy armor, play with their texture, resize them and get their maximum performance. Page 1 of 16 - BD UUNP Armor and clothes replacer for CBBE - posted in File topics: BD UUNP Armor and clothes replacer for CBBE This is a CBBE conversion of baddog1978s lovely mod BD UUNP Armor and clothes replacer. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. So I have been wondering what the best armor replacer for CBBE is. akgamefan 3 years ago #2. In total, it adds new skin textures which are 4K, detailed normal maps for more pronounced veins, an overall younger appearance, HD scars, warpaints and more. Archived. Unique DLs-- Total DLs-- Total views. Link to post. If you buy something we may get a small commission at no extra cost to you. Log In Sign Up. This conversion includes both the original mod, plus the Dawnguard DLC replacers as well! 6. Jump to content. Vanilla Skyrim females are typically OK looking, but the vanilla males are HIDEOUS which is why I’m so thankful to all the modders out there who make male-specific mods. close. Scroll for Single Page View. Followers 0. I have heard a lot of mixed opinions and I nailed it down to 3 m